Events

Global Spectrum to manage newly renovated Cross Insurance Arena!

September 19, 2014 - July 1, 2024

Portland Press Herald Health and Wellness Expo

November 2, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

$5 admission at the door (cash only).  Free for those who donate blood between 9:00a.m. to 2:00p.m.

For information on exhibitors and panel discussions, click here.

Special Mater of Ceremonies, Eva Matteson, Morning Host Coast 93.1!
It's been nearly 10 years since Eva came to Portland to fill-in on Coast 93.1 for a four-week stint. Besides trying to help people smile "very" early in the morning, she teaches indoor cycling classes (Spinning) locally. Eva also hosts or participates in a number of charitable events throughout the year, including hugely popular "Tri For A Cure"—Eva is a nine year breast cancer survivor. Women's health issues and adopting shelter pets are two of her passions. She was named 2014 "Best TV/Radio Personality" by the readers of the Portland Phoenix.

Portland Pirates November Home Games

November 8, 2014 - 7:00pm - November 28, 2014 - 7:00pm

Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Lehigh Valley @ 7:00pm
Tue., Nov. 11 vs. Manchester @ 7:00pm
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Albany @ 7:00pm
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Albany @ 7:00pm
Wed., Nov. 26 vs. Worcester @ 7:00pm
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Providence @ 7:00pm

Tickets: 
Advance Sales -  Premium $25, Main $22, Club $18
Day of Game - Premium $26, Main $23, Club $19
Ticket price includes facilty fees.
All Seats Reserved

Portland Pirates December Home Games

December 5, 2014 - 7:00pm - December 31, 2014 - 5:30pm

Fri., Dec. 5 vs. Manchester @ 7:00pm
Fri., Dec. 12 vs. Manchester @ 7:00pm
Wed., Dec. 17 vs. Manchester @ 7:00pm
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Providence @ 7:00pm
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Worcester @ 7:00pm
Wed., Dec. 31 vs. Hartford @ 5:30pm

Tickets: 
Advance Sales -  Premium $25, Main $22, Club $18
Day of Game - Premium $26, Main $23, Club $19
Ticket price includes facilty fees.
All Seats Reserved

University of Maine Black Bear Hockey vs. New Hampshire

December 13, 2014 - 7:00pm

Tickets:  $24 - All seats Reserved

On Sale Thursday, Sept. 25 at 10:00am.

Portland Pirates January Home Games

January 2, 2015 - 7:00pm - January 23, 2015 - 7:00pm

Fri., Jan. 2 vs. Springfield @ 7:00pm
Sat., Jan. 3 vs. Providence @ 7:00pm
Wed., Jan. 7 vs. Binghamton @ 7:00pm
Fri., Jan. 9 vs. Bridgeport @ 7:00pm
Wed., Jan. 21 vs. Worcester @ 7:00pm
Fri., Jan. 23 vs. Bridgeport @ 7:00pm

Tickets: 
Advance Sales -  Premium $25, Main $22, Club $18
Day of Game - Premium $26, Main $23, Club $19
Ticket price includes facilty fees.
All Seats Reserved

Disney On Ice presents Princesses & Heros

February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm - February 16, 2015 - 12:00pm

Wed., Feb. 11 - 7:00pm
Thur., Feb. 12 - 7:00pm
Fri., Feb. 13 - 7:00pm
*Sat., Feb. 14 - 11:00am, 3:00pm, & 7:00pm
*Sun., Feb. 15 - 11:30am & 3:30pm
Mon., Feb. 16 - 12noon

Ticket Prices:
Non-peak shows - $75 (1st row rinkside), $65 (2nd row rinkside), $30 (all elevated seating)
*Peak shows - $80 (1st row rinkside), $70 (2nd row rinkside), $35 (all elevated seating)
There is no facility fee for this event.

Portland Pirates February Home Games

February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm - February 28, 2015 - 7:00pm

Tue., Feb. 17 vs. Harford @ 7:00pm
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. St. John's @ 3:00pm
Wed., Feb. 25 vs. St. John's @ 7:00pm
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Manchester @ 7:00pm

Tickets: 
Advance Sales -  Premium $25, Main $22, Club $18
Day of Game - Premium $26, Main $23, Club $19
Ticket price includes facilty fees.
All Seats Reserved

Portland Pirates March Home Games

March 1, 2015 - 3:00pm - March 28, 2015 - 7:00pm

Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Springfield @ 3:00pm
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Norfolk @ 7:00pm
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Norfolk @ 7:00pm
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Hershey @ 7:00pm
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Hershey @ 7:00pm
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. St. John's @ 7:00pm
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. St. John's @ 7:00pm
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Providence @ 7:00pm

Tickets: 
Advance Sales -  Premium $25, Main $22, Club $18
Day of Game - Premium $26, Main $23, Club $19
Ticket price includes facilty fees.
All Seats Reserved

Harlem Globetrotters

March 22, 2015 - 3:00pm

Tickets:  $103, $55, $40, $30 and $$22.  Ticket price includes $2 facility fee and $3 Globetrotter fee.