Board of Trustees

Andrew Braceras

Representing District 1 (Portland, Long Island)

Brian Dudley

Representing District 1 (Portland, Long Island)

Linda Boudreau

Representing District 2 (So. Portland, Cape Elizabeth)

Neal Pratt (Chair)

Representing District 3 (Falmouth, Scarborough, Westbrook)

Gary Plummer

Representing District 4 (Gorham, Windham, Sebago, Standish, Baldwin)

Beth Edmonds

Representing District 5 (Pownal, Brunswick, Freeport, Harpswell, New Gloucester)

Mitchell Berkowitz

Representing District 6 (Yarmouth, Cumberland, North Yarmouth, Gray, Raymond, Casco, Naples, Harrison, Bridgton)

Joe Gray

Memeber at Large

David Maroon

Member at Large

Cross Insurance Arena Board Meetings take place on the third Wednesday of each month at 8:00 a.m.  in the Club Room. 

2014 Board Meetings:

Wed., September 17th - Regular Monthly Meeting
Wed., October 15th - Regular Monthly Meeting
Wed., November 19th - Regular Monthly Meeting
Wed., December 17th - Regular Monthly Meeting

Upcoming 2014 Committee Meetings:

Building Committee Art Sub-Committee
Finance Committee Meeting
Sports Committee Meeting
Marketing Committee